# ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 20 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Display name: ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-16T04:07:56.109116+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.84 |
| Directors | 6 |
| Committees | 5 |
| Governance events | 14 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Aaron G.L. Fletcher, Ph.D.: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2015-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:5
- Amy Ronneberg: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Audit (member); Audit; Compensation (member); Compensation (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:6
- Daniel M. Schmitt: Director. Status: current. Independent: false. Since: 2015-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:7
- Jason Keyes: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Audit (chair); Audit · Chair (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:8
- Roger Sawhney, M.D.: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:9
- Todd Thomson: Director. Status: current. Independent: true. Since: 2022-01-01. Committees: Nominating and Governance (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:10

## Committees

- Audit (audit). Chair: Jason Keyes. Members: Jason Keyes (chair, current); Amy Ronneberg (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:actuate-therapeutics-inc:audit
- Audit · Chair (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Jason Keyes (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:actuate-therapeutics-inc:audit-chair
- Audit; Compensation (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Amy Ronneberg (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:actuate-therapeutics-inc:audit-compensation
- Compensation (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Amy Ronneberg (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:actuate-therapeutics-inc:compensation
- Nominating and Governance (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Todd Thomson (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:actuate-therapeutics-inc:nominating-and-governance

## Executive leadership

- Andrew P. Mazar, Ph.D.: Chief Operating Officer [COO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:11
- Daniel M. Schmitt: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:12
- Paul Lytle: Chief Financial Officer [CFO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:13

## Governance events

- EXECUTIVE_APPOINTED: Andrew P. Mazar, Ph.D. executive of ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2026-04-06. Effective: 2026-04-06. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1qk87rd10y9mer
- CEO_CHANGED: Daniel M. Schmitt executive of ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2026-04-06. Effective: 2026-04-06. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1a0le571ee8s4h
- CFO_CHANGED: Paul Lytle executive of ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2026-04-06. Effective: 2026-04-06. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:qimbqpuotbev
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Amy Ronneberg seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:9a0tikow7v56
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Jason Keyes seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1wa2ig1oiur20
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Roger Sawhney, M.D. seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:iqxdu1vd0y7d
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit · Chair committee of ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:cmt2beqnbys4
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Jason Keyes member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1c6ts6t15fjiud
- COMMITTEE_CREATED: Audit; Compensation committee of ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1jcqei019yip2q
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Amy Ronneberg member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:18gmmw4stoo36
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Todd Thomson seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1l12fit1sfnyij
- COMMITTEE_MEMBER_ADDED: Todd Thomson member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1cop1ye5dn4ew
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Aaron G.L. Fletcher, Ph.D. seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1ficwc11bx1j6j
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Daniel M. Schmitt seat on ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC., effective 2015-01-01. Effective: 2015-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-15T04:47:10.376007+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:svmkmr1iy5n0p

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/actuate-therapeutics-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:15: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jason-keyes","name":"Jason Keyes"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:16: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:amy-ronneberg","name":"Amy Ronneberg"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:amy-ronneberg","name":"Amy Ronneberg"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:todd-thomson","name":"Todd Thomson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Aaron G.L. Fletcher, Ph.D.: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2015-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Amy Ronneberg: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Daniel M. Schmitt: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2015-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Jason Keyes: Director, Audit · Chair. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Roger Sawhney, M.D.: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Todd Thomson: Director, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a.
- Andrew P. Mazar, Ph.D.: Chief Operating Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-04-06. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:f1b6d230a6bbf8e96c56372a86d59220aee5a18795471636949170195fb30bba.
- Daniel M. Schmitt: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2026-04-06. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:7ea251edeab75353c6ed34809dfb82ce18cbafbecd4c3c2b3d057258096fba09.
- Paul Lytle: Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-04-06. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:6be768bb58be989054e01d3449fd0cf679b8c03be5155384776d3a907153a8da.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair Jason Keyes; Members Jason Keyes (Chair); Amy Ronneberg. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_record:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Amy Ronneberg. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_record:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Todd Thomson. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_record:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:d046b64b8f1e547177754a2593bea62b4cc845f4d77425974b37fee7c6527ee2.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:d046b64b8f1e547177754a2593bea62b4cc845f4d77425974b37fee7c6527ee2.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:d046b64b8f1e547177754a2593bea62b4cc845f4d77425974b37fee7c6527ee2.

## Committee Appointment

- Jason Keyes: chair, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.
- Amy Ronneberg: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.
- Amy Ronneberg: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.
- Todd Thomson: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d.

## Security Listing

- ACTU (NASDAQ). Claim: alpha:claim:company:2a6f0e9e-c596-4932-a628-add2d73c6e63:security_listing:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:d046b64b8f1e547177754a2593bea62b4cc845f4d77425974b37fee7c6527ee2.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:d046b64b8f1e547177754a2593bea62b4cc845f4d77425974b37fee7c6527ee2: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:1247fa7cb79f085d6f0bc54a2d57aed394121a346cfe909542cee1800a6e917a: [ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-06](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1652935/000168316826002691/actuate_def14a1.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:f1b6d230a6bbf8e96c56372a86d59220aee5a18795471636949170195fb30bba: [ACTU DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1652935/000168316826002691/actuate_def14a1.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:7ea251edeab75353c6ed34809dfb82ce18cbafbecd4c3c2b3d057258096fba09: [ACTU DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1652935/000168316826002691/actuate_def14a1.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:6be768bb58be989054e01d3449fd0cf679b8c03be5155384776d3a907153a8da: [ACTU DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1652935/000168316826002691/actuate_def14a1.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:c93699f4d9f565224e1511a9a817207ab9dcfc31e12c87375dd42a81a550a85d: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1652935/000168316826002691/actuate_def14a1.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/actuate-therapeutics-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-16T04:07:55.912464+00:00; recorded 2026-10-16T04:07:55.912464+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.